实验室与测试

LogMeIn Labs 不断地开发并推出新奇的有趣产品。这包括测试版软件和技术演示。请经常回来查看最新变动!

实时连接映射

LogMeIn 与 Stamen Design 合作,能够直观地给出实时采样情况,显示我们的基础结构每时每刻提供的大量连接。出于隐私原因,地理位置仅作近似(且不会向该系统传输身份识别信息),但这也足以将全球 LogMeIn 的数据流量以前所未有的清晰度展现出来。

几个重要注意事项:

  • 动画是实时显示出现的连接。当通过 LogMeIn 访问计算机时,连接很可能会在几秒后才显示在屏幕上。
  • 这是因为有数以百万计的人在使用 LogMeIn,所以会产生大量的通信量。
  • 显示屏幕上会显示被访问计算机的大概位置以及访问它的计算机。
  • 只有 LogMeIn 产品的子产品才能显示。
  • 为保护您的隐私,永远不会向显示客户端发送潜在的辨识信息(如 IP 地址)。应用程序会根据大概的地理位置信息提供显示。因此,我们的服务器上会舍弃一定百分比的显示信息,从而不会在数据馈送中显示。当一个地区的 LogMeIn 连接频率越低时,不显示该地区连接发起或终止的机会就越大。

Hamachi for Linux 测试版

LogMeIn Hamachi for Linux 是一款面向 Linux 的安全 VPN 客户端,可提供从分散的环境到您的资源的连接。与 Hamachi for Windows/Mac 不同,面向 Linux 的客户端使用命令行并提供一组相对有限的功能。有关详细信息,请访问 www.vpn.net/linux

Labs & Betas

labs

LogMeIn Labs is the home of interesting new things currently in development. This includes beta software and technology demos. Check back often to see the latest changes!

sampleliveconnectionsmap-png

Live Connections Map

LogMeIn has teamed with Stamen Design to visually display a real-time sample of the large number of connections our infrastructure delivers every second of every day, around the clock. Though locations are approximated for privacy reasons (and no identifying information is transmitted to this system) it provides an unprecedented view into the volume of LogMeIn traffic around the world.

A few important things to note:

  • The animations display connections as they happen. When a computer is accessed via LogMeIn, it is likely to show up on the screen in a few seconds.
  • Yes, there are millions and millions of people using LogMeIn, and they do produce a lot of traffic.
  • The approximate location of a computer being accessed and the computer it is accessed from are indicated on the display.
  • Only a subset of LogMeIn's products are visualization-enabled.
  • To preserve your privacy, no potentially identifying information (such as an IP address) is ever sent to the visualization clients. The applications produce their display based on approximate geographic information. Furthermore, a certain percentage of the visualization information is discarded on our servers and thus is not present in the data feed. The lower the frequency of LogMeIn connections in a geographic area, the higher the chance that a connection originating or terminating in that location will not be displayed.
labs-callout-3

Hamachi for Linux BETA

LogMeIn Hamachi for Linux is a secure VPN client for Linux that offers connectivity to your resources from dispersed environments. Unlike Hamachi for Windows/Mac, the Linux client uses the command line and offers a relatively limited set of features. For details, please visit www.vpn.net/linux.